"Deep End" Pre-Orders Now Open

Pre-orders for our new album have started. You can pre-order the digital album or the compact disc, which will be officially released on May 10th, on our Bandcamp page. Pre-orders will have immediate access to two album tracks and to the rest of the album, plus three bonus tracks on the official release date. CD pre-orders include the digital download.

CDs will be available in a limited edition of 100. We expect to ship them in early May so that you have yours on or before the official release date.

Track titles:

  1. "Wail"
  2. "Promenade"
  3. "The Valley"
  4. "Deep End"
  5. "Ampère"
  6. "Orbos"
  7. "Tiny Drops"

The total running time of this album is approx. 46 minutes.


Pre-Order CD or digital album in MP3, AAC, FLAC or WAV: Bandcamp

Orp is an experimental drone ambience ensemble founded in 2017 by Mig O'Rourke (electric cello, muurni khuur) and Horst Prillinger (electric guitar, electric bass, synthesizer, electric piano). The band plays in a distinct style located between drone, ambient, dark ambient and experimental jazz, making extensive use of improvisation.